WM TAXI Schladming EN2017-10-18T10:07:27+00:00
CALL a CAB

WM Taxi Schladming

WM Taxi Schladming is your reliable partner for taxi service, airport transfer, hiking transfer, sightseeing excursions and medical transportation services. Our local drivers have the best local knowledge. With our modern Mercedes-Vito vehicles, we bring you safely and on time to your desired destination. All taxis are fully equipped and offer ample space for up to 8 persons including luggage, practical accessoires, high-quality children’s seats and ski carriers during the winter season.

We bring you safely and comfortably to your desired destination. Please contact us for a non-binding offer. We can help you with your taxi transfer from A to B in the region Schladming, Rohrmoos, Dachstein, Planai, Hochwurzen, Ramsau and Gröbming, Flachau and Altenmarkt. We have already selected a few popular destinations for you:

We will take you to Sonnenalm in Ramsau, the thermal baths of Amade in Altenmarkt, the nightdrops and night skiers in Schladming, as well as the two World Cup ski resorts Flachau and Altenmarkt, which are part of the Ski Amade Ski Association. In the summer we offer trips to the zipline at the Stoderzinken, to the glacier skiing on the Dachstein, to the excursion destination Ursprungalm as well as to further excursions and hiking trips. WM Taxi was founded in Schladming on the occasion of the World Ski Championships in 2013. Our taxi center is located in the center of Schladming in Ramsauerstraße 756.

DAY & NIGHT SERVICE

0
hours per day
0
days per week
0
weeks per year

Your advantages

  • Modern vehicles with access assistance

  • Doors open automatically

  • Local drivers with local knowledge

  • Reliable and safe transport

  • Working around the clock for you

  • Transparent and fair prices

  • Payment with bank or credit cards accepted

Taxibus

HIKING SERVICE

We will take you to the most beautiful hiking areas in the Schladming-Dachstein region!
Hiking service Details

SIGHTSEEING

We will show you the most beautiful sights in Styria, Salzburg & Carinthia!
Sightseeing Details

AIRPORT TRANSFER

We offer you a reliable and guaranteed on time airport transfer to all surrounding airports!
Airport transfer Details
WM Taxi 24222

CAB & TRANSFER BOOKING

Here you can easily and comfortably order your taxi, your airport transfer, your sightseeing tour or your sick transport in advance or without any obligation. We will send you a confirmation / quotation as soon as possible.
BOOK a CAB

WM Taxi Schladming 2017-11-05T07:36:56+00:00
TAXI ANRUFEN

WM Taxi Schladming

WM Taxi Schladming ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner für Taxifahrten, Flughafentransfers, Krankentransporte, Schülertransporte, Wanderfahrten und  Ausflugsfahrten. Unsere einheimischen Fahrer verfügen über beste Ortskenntnisse. Wir bringen Sie mit unseren modernen Mercedes-Vito Fahrzeugen sicher und pünktlich an Ihr Wunschziel. Alle Taxibusse sind klimatisiert, haben automatisch-öffnende Türen und bieten ausreichend Platz für bis zu 8 Personen inkl. Gepäck, praktische Einstiegshilfen, hochwertige Kindersitze und Skiträger im Winterbetrieb.

Wir bringen Sie sicher und komfortabel zu Ihrem gewünschten Ziel. Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Angebot. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei Ihrem Taxi Transfer von A nach B in der Region Schladming, Rohrmoos, Dachstein, Planai, Hochwurzen, Ramsau und Gröbming, Flachau und Altenmarkt. Einige beliebte Ziele haben wir bereits für Sie ausgewählt:

Wir bringen Sie im Winter zum Ausflugsziel Sonnenalm in Ramsau, zur Therme Amade in Altenmarkt, zum Nachtrodeln und Nachtskifahren in Schladming sowie zu den beiden zum Ski-Amade Skiverbund gehörenden Weltcup-Skigebieten Flachau und Altenmarkt. Im Sommer bieten wir Fahrten zur Zipline am Stoderzinken, zum Gletscher Skifahren am Dachstein, zum Ausflugsziel Ursprungalm sowie zu weiteren Ausflugszielen und Wanderfahrten. Gegründet wurde WM Taxi in Schladming anlässlich der Ski-Weltmeisterschaft im Jahr 2013. Unsere Taxi Zentrale befindet sich im Zentrum von Schladming in der Ramsauerstraße 756.

Bestpreis-Garantie

TAXI SERVICE – TAG & NACHT

0
Stunden pro Tag
0
Tage pro Woche
0
Wochen pro Jahr

Taxi Schladming Vorteile:

  • Moderne Fahrzeuge mit Einstiegshilfe

  • Automatisch öffnende Türen

  • Einheimische Fahrer mit Ortskenntnissen

  • Zuverlässiger und sicherer Transport

  • Rund um die Uhr für Sie im Einsatz

  • Transparente und faire Preise

  • Bargeldlose Bezahlung

Taxibus

FLUGHAFENTRANSFER

Wir bieten Ihnen einen verlässlichen Flughafentransfer zu allen umliegenden Flughäfen!
Flughafentransfer Details

KRANKENTRANSPORTE

Wir bringen Sie zuverlässig zu Ihrem Termin in alle Krankenhäuser und Arztpraxen der Region!
Krankentransporte Details

SCHÜLERTRANSPORTE

Wir bringen zahlreiche Kinder sicher und pünktlich zur Schule und wieder nach Hause!
Schülertransporte Details
WM Taxi 24222

Taxi oder Transfer vorbestellen

Hier können Sie einfach und bequem bereits im voraus Ihr Taxi, Ihren Flughafentransfer, Ihre Ausflugsfahrt oder Ihren Krankentransport bestellen oder unverbindlich Anfragen. Wir senden Ihnen schnellstmöglich eine Bestätigung / Angebot zu.
TAXI VORBESTELLEN